Journal cover Journal topic
Drinking Water Engineering and Science An interactive open-access journal
Journal topic

Journal metrics

Journal metrics

  • CiteScore value: 1.08 CiteScore 1.08
  • SNIP value: 0.624 SNIP 0.624
  • SJR value: 0.278 SJR 0.278
  • IPP value: 1.09 IPP 1.09
  • Scimago H index value: 14 Scimago H index 14
Editors-in-chief

Luuk Rietveld

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences, Department Water Management,
P.O. Box 5048
2600 GA Delft
Netherlands
Phone +31-(0)15-2784732
l.c.rietveld@tudelft.nl

Jan Peter van der Hoek

TU Delft, Delft University of Technology, Water Management
Stevinweg 1
2628 CN Delft
Netherlands
Phone +31 6 48262075
j.p.vanderhoek@tudelft.nl
Executive editors

Monique Bekkenutte

Koninklijk Nederlands Waternetwerk (KNW), Water
Binckhorstlaan 36-M420
2516 BE Den Haag
Netherlands
Phone #31 703222765
monique.bekkenutte@waternetwerk.nl

Bhekie Mamba

University of South Africa
South Africa
mambabb@unisa.ac.za

Atul Mittal

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Civil Engineering
Hauz Khas
Delhi
110 016 New Delhi
India
Phone +91-(0)11-26596443
akmittal@civil.iitd.ernet.in

Ran Shang

TU Delft, Water Management
Netherlands
r.shang@tudelft.nl

Doris van Halem

TU Delft
Netherlands

Chang-Ping Yu

Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute of Urban Environment
China
Topical editors

Gary Amy

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Water Desalination and Reuse Research Center, Group Santiary Engineering
4700
23955-6900 Thuwal
Saudi Arabia
gary.amy@kaust.edu.sa

Mirjam Blokker

KWR Watercycle Research Institute
Netherlands
Joby Boxall

Joby Boxall

University of Sheffield, Civil and Structural Engineering
United Kingdom
Joby Boxall
Jaeweon Cho

Jaeweon Cho

School of Urban and Environmental Engineering, UNIST
Korea, Republic Of
jaeweoncho@unist.ac.kr
Jaeweon Cho

Emile Cornelissen

KWR Watercycle Research Institute
Netherlands

Johannes Haarhoff

University of Johannesburg, Department of Civil Engineering Science
P.O. Box 524, Auckland Park
2006 Johannesburg
South Africa
jhaarhoff@uj.ac.za

Talis Juhna

Riga Technical University, Department of Water Engineering and Technology
Azenes street 16/20
1048 Riga
Latvia
Phone +371-(0)2-9226441
talis.juhna@rtu.lv

Katsuki Kimura

Hokkaido University, Department of Environmental Engineering
N13W8
060-8628 Sapporo
Japan
Phone +81-(0)11-7066271
kkatsu@eng.hokudai.ac.jp

Detlef Knappe

North Carolina State University, Dept. of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
United States
Pierre Le-Clech

Pierre Le-Clech

University of New South Wales, UNESCO Centre for Membrane Science & Technology, Faculty of Applied Sciences
Australia
Pierre Le-Clech
How Yong Ng

How Yong Ng

National University of Singapore, Division of Environmental Science and Engineering
Block EA #03-12, 9 Engineering Drive 1
117576 Singapore
Singapore
Phone +65-(0)65-164777
howyongng@nus.edu.sg
How Yong Ng

Irena Petrinic

University of Maribor, Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Slovenia
Phone +386 2 22 94 474
irena.petrinic@uni-mb.si

Chuyang Y. Tang

The University of Hong Kong, Department of Civil Engineering
HW 6-19B, Haking Wong Building, Pokfulam Road,
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Phone (852) 2859-1976
cytang@ntu.edu.sg
Wolfgang Uhl

Wolfgang Uhl

Norwegian Institute for Water Research (NIVA), Systems Engineering and Technology
Gastadalleen 21
0349 Oslo
Norway
Phone +47 40106655
wolfgang.uhl@niva.no
Wolfgang Uhl
Publications Copernicus