Journal cover Journal topic
Drinking Water Engineering and Science An interactive open-access journal
Journal topic

Journal metrics

Journal metrics

  • CiteScore value: 2.2 CiteScore
    2.2
  • SNIP value: 0.828 SNIP 0.828
  • SJR value: 0.391 SJR 0.391
  • Scimago H <br class='hide-on-tablet hide-on-mobile'>index value: 16 Scimago H
    index 16
Editors-in-chief

Luuk Rietveld

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences
Department Water Management,
P.O. Box 5048
2600 GA Delft
Netherlands
Phone +31-(0)15-2784732
l.c.rietveld@tudelft.nl

Jan Peter van der Hoek

TU Delft
Delft University of Technology
Water Management
Stevinweg 1
2628 CN Delft
Netherlands
Phone +31 6 48262075
j.p.vanderhoek@tudelft.nl
Executive editors

Monique Bekkenutte

Koninklijk Nederlands Waternetwerk (KNW)
Water
Binckhorstlaan 36-M420
2516 BE Den Haag
Netherlands
Phone #31 703222765
monique.bekkenutte@waternetwerk.nl

Bhekie Mamba

University of South Africa
South Africa
mambabb@unisa.ac.za

Atul Mittal

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Civil Engineering
Hauz Khas
110 016 New Delhi
India
Phone +91-(0)11-26596443
akmittal@civil.iitd.ernet.in

Ran Shang

TU Delft
Water Management
Netherlands
ran.shang@veolia.com

Chang-Ping Yu

Chinese Academy of Sciences
Institute of Urban Environment
China
Topical editors

Mirjam Blokker

KWR Watercycle Research Institute
Netherlands

Talis Juhna

Riga Technical University
Department of Water Engineering and Technology
Azenes street 16/20
1048 Riga
Latvia
Phone +371-(0)2-9226441
talis.juhna@rtu.lv
Pierre Le-Clech

Pierre Le-Clech

University of New South Wales
UNESCO Centre for Membrane Science & Technology
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Australia
Pierre Le-Clech

Long Nghiem

University of Wollongong
School of Civil Mining and Environmental
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Australia

Irena Petrinic

University of Maribor
Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Slovenia
Phone +386 2 22 94 474
irena.petrinic@uni-mb.si
Publications Copernicus