Journal cover Journal topic
Drinking Water Engineering and Science An interactive open-access journal
Journal topic

Journal metrics

Journal metrics

  • CiteScore value: 1.37 CiteScore
    1.37
  • SNIP value: 1.693 SNIP 1.693
  • SJR value: 0.307 SJR 0.307
  • Scimago H <br class='hide-on-tablet hide-on-mobile'>index value: 15 Scimago H
    index 15
Editors-in-chief

Luuk Rietveld

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences, Department Water Management,
P.O. Box 5048
2600 GA Delft
Netherlands
Phone +31-(0)15-2784732
l.c.rietveld@tudelft.nl

Jan Peter van der Hoek

TU Delft, Delft University of Technology, Water Management
Stevinweg 1
2628 CN Delft
Netherlands
Phone +31 6 48262075
j.p.vanderhoek@tudelft.nl
Executive editors

Monique Bekkenutte

Koninklijk Nederlands Waternetwerk (KNW), Water
Binckhorstlaan 36-M420
2516 BE Den Haag
Netherlands
Phone #31 703222765
monique.bekkenutte@waternetwerk.nl

Bhekie Mamba

University of South Africa
South Africa
mambabb@unisa.ac.za

Atul Mittal

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Civil Engineering
Hauz Khas
Delhi
110 016 New Delhi
India
Phone +91-(0)11-26596443
akmittal@civil.iitd.ernet.in

Ran Shang

TU Delft, Water Management
Netherlands
r.shang@tudelft.nl

Chang-Ping Yu

Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute of Urban Environment
China
Topical editors

Mirjam Blokker

KWR Watercycle Research Institute
Netherlands

Talis Juhna

Riga Technical University, Department of Water Engineering and Technology
Azenes street 16/20
1048 Riga
Latvia
Phone +371-(0)2-9226441
talis.juhna@rtu.lv
Pierre Le-Clech

Pierre Le-Clech

University of New South Wales, UNESCO Centre for Membrane Science & Technology, Faculty of Applied Sciences
Australia
Pierre Le-Clech

Irena Petrinic

University of Maribor, Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Slovenia
Phone +386 2 22 94 474
irena.petrinic@uni-mb.si
Publications Copernicus